Katerina, 31 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 26 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Грустный творческий человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Забавный, добрый, высокий,сильный (духовно)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто была бы рядом со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы 50% нуждающимся детям, 50% в приют для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своей семьёй.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость, скромность, совесть.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
👆 как и у лиц своего пола.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Увольнение с работы.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть дедушки
Предательство друзей.
The last books that you read?
Сапковский "Ведьмак",
Книга про эльфов.
What are your goals now?
Стать лучше чем вчера.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне сложно назвать кого то другом. У меня есть несколько хороших знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, злость, зависть, подстрекательство, гордыня, стервозность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тунеядство, потребительское отношение, злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, замкнутость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, трудолюбие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Кафка, Роулинг, Сабатини, Сапковский, Брэдбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Folk, Gothic metal
What is your favourite food?
Русская, итальянская, японская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание крестиком, рисование, шитье.
What is your dream job?
Творческая, с хорошим коллективом.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Половинка моей души
Where do you want to live?
Тёплое место, возможно недалеко от моря.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Museum/arts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, computers, cats