Kate, 21 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Kate
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 23 - 27
Country: North America
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, caring, economic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, respectful of the opinions of others, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I went to Disneyland with my brother, and we would do whatever we wanted
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give it to the needy
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With him
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency, intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
New job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of the family
The last books that you read?
The fault in our stars
What are your goals now?
Travel, engage in self-development of yourself and your brother
Whom do you admire?
My grandmother
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Untidiness, debauchery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga